Life Is Hectic

I have been in a good mood lately. And if you know me you might even say great mood. Things have been all over the place but they haven't been that terrible. I have to start looking at the bigger picture you know. I'm always seeing the down side in things and that just brings me down. I should really start focusing on the positive and give thanks for what I have and what I have accomplished. Possibly even brag a little of what I have done, I mean I deserve to right?

Now, onto my moms results, I got a call from the doctor and she informed me that the test was never made and she ordered it as an emergency. Which usually takes about ten or so days. Hopefully sooner and we can get this ball rolling. But I'm thankful the problem is being resolved. It's progress.

Three months ago I had 300 dollars stolen from my credit card and it's been a hassle trying to fix the issue with the bank of the credit card. And after moths of faxing paperwork and trying to get my money back today was the day of success. They fixed the issue and I should get those 300 bucks back by next Wednesday. Maybe that's why I'm in a good mood?

Today I went to my sixth treatment for my tattoo removal. It hurt like a bitch! I mean it always does but I forget. They had a knew laser. Something about heat. The one I was using before was also a laser but it was different. My tattoo is being stubborn. It doesn't even seem to be fading. Props to the tattoo artist. Respect. So children if you get tattoos remember it's going to be a pain in the ass removing them once you regret it.


I know it looks terrible but that's how it's supposed to look like, all swelled up and nasty.

In other news, yesterday I went to apply to a customer service operator job. One of my coworkers used to work there and she said she could refer me to the manager. That was cool of her. Although they aren't hiring at the moment they said they would call me first as to when they would start.

But get this, I got called from Bakers (fast food chain) for an interview. Torn, because I don't know if I should go or not. I don't know until when I'll be called for the answering service job. What if it's months? Weeks? I need a job now. I'm going to go and see how it goes.

I also told my brother to start studying for the DMV written test, mainly so he could drive to school but also so he can get motivated to get a job and help around the house. It seemed to work as he's studying right now and I didn't have to force him. School starts for him two weeks from today so I know he's not going to have a license by then but hopefully soon.

That's all that went down this week. Life is hectic, why should I stay in a rut? I'm going to start seeing the best of things, just watch.

One thought on “Life Is Hectic

Comments are closed.