English And Literature 

          So because of the well known fact that one day, I, myself, will be one of New York Times best selling authors (kidding, see picture above) I was thinking that I should get started by writing. No, I’m not going to college for English or literature, and no my writing is not the best, but hey, I’m a work in progress. And I believe in myself which is what counts right? I feel that during the course of this blog I have learned a lot. Like the difference  between loose and lose. And also bare and bear. English is weird. But nonetheless I love reading it! 
          I plan on creating another blog where I can publish short stories and maybe chapter books. One chapter per post of course. Maybe one day I can go to college get the education everyone so calls “a must” and know how to write professionally. But for now I have a blog. And that will do pig, that’ll do. I just love writing. And I don’t want to be working a scheduled job all my life. Writing a book is my dream. It would actually be a dream come true, and you never know, it could happen.

I’ve been saying this quote since I was five

Leave a Reply

