Crazy Shit 

           There is a a lot of commotion going around at work today. It mainly had to do with what happened Tuesday. 

          While we were all on our first break. About six or five cop cars pulled up in the parking lot and arrested Tyler Montejano. He had just come back from two weeks of being absent because “his girlfriend’s father had past away.” 

          He was best friends with Larry, real name, Lawrence Lamberson. He worked with us and I got to know them pretty well. I knew that they had a passion for weed. Once, Larry  was talking about making money from selling some type of acid. 

          I really never hanged out with them at work unless I had to work along side them. In another ocasión, Tyler had told me that if he had to “sell pot for his kids to get a good education” that’s what he was going to do. I always thought these two were a odd pair, but never did I think that they would be up doing some crazy shit. 

          Yes, I did over hear them once in a while talk about drugs. Nothing really clear but I could tell that they were in to that sort of thing. That’s why I kept my distance. 

           What bugs me is that people here at work are going around saying how they were such great people and they were so kind and they didn’t deserve to got to jail. Are you fucking kidding me? I guess they were blind to see the truth.

         Tyler was a straight up asshole and Larry had one of the baddest tempers I knew. They were jerks and did the most they could to not do their work. For me they were annoying. 

         I knew them in a different way then everyone else did. Yes we all worked in the same building but they were in my department. 

           In the morning other people from my department were saying how unfair this was for him. Um, hello? If you fucking sell drugs and you get caught it’s unfair? No. They were saying how they hoped he would deny everything and just ask for his lawyer.  And get released. It’s so stupid. I’m so over it. 

          I feel bad for the kids but not for Tyler. He should have thought about what he was doing, not for him but for his kids. Now they have to see his father go to jail. It’s sucks, but if you did the crime now you have to do the time. 

